We Invest

AWJ Holding Company

Investment Overview

AHC manages its investments with a dedicated team of professionals with deep and broad experience in a variety of asset classes and business sectors. The team’s core expertise in investment structuring and execution drives all in house activity ranging from business development/sourcing, through qualification, structuring, negotiation, and asset management.

While the Company’s core asset base and business activity focuses on the domestic real estate sector, our team maintains a flexible approach seeking opportunities that contribute to a comprehensive portfolio strategy and stem from a proactive investment posture.

AWJ Holding Company

Investment Strategy

Our approach is to balance risk, return and value creation while seeking long term exposure and solid fundamentals. We work independently or through partnerships utilizing direct investment, land to equity, and/or long-term land leases from our extensive land bank to access new and/or existing opportunities that meet our criteria.   In addition, our portfolio strategy includes REITs, private funds, and other investment structures.

AWJ Holding Company

Sector Focus

Our investment team’s mandate is to create, over time, a diversified portfolio with exposure to a broad spectrum of business sectors. Given our core real estate asset base we target opportunities in the healthcare, education, logistics, hospitality, and other opportunistic sectors – in new developments or operating assets. In addition to our real estate businesses the investment team’s mandate extends to private equity transactions and portfolio management across a range of sectors.

نستثمر

AWJ Holding Company

نظرة على الاستثمار

تدير شركة أوج القابضة استثماراتها من خلال فريق متخصص من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة الواسعة في إدارة مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول وقطاعات الأعمال. وجوهر الخبرة الأساسية للفريق هي هيكلة الاستثمارات وتنفيذها من خلال أنشطة الشركة التي تتراوح بين مصادر الاستثمار وتطوير الأعمال، وذلك عبر التأهيل والهيكلة والتفاوض وإدارة الأصول.

 

في الوقت الذي ترتكز فيه الأصول الأساسية للشركة ونشاطها التجاري على قطاع العقارات المحلي، فإن فريقنا يحتفظ بنهج مرن يبحث عن الفرص التي تسهم في وضع استراتيجية شاملة لمحفظة الشركة والناتج عن فكر استثماري استباقي.

AWJ Holding Company

خطة الاستثمار

نهجنا هو تحقيق التوازن بين عائد الاستثمار ومخاطره، مع السعي إلى النجاح طويل المدى القائم على أساسيات صلبة. ونعمل بشكل مستقل أو من خلال الشراكات سواء من خلال الاستثمار المباشر، أو تحويل الأراضي إلى قيمة مالية، أو تأجير الأراضي بعقود طويلة الأجل، للوصول إلى فرص تلبي معاييرنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتضمن إستراتيجية محفظتنا الاستثمارية صناديق الاستثمار العقاري والصناديق الخاصة وهياكل استثمار أخرى.

AWJ Holding Company

التركيز على قطاعات الأعمال

تتمثل مهمة فريق الاستثمار في إنشاء محفظة متنوعة تضم مجموعة واسعة من قطاعات الأعمال. بالنظر إلى قاعدة الأصول العقارية الأساسية لدينا، فإننا نستهدف الفرص في قطاعات الرعاية الصحية والتعليم والضيافة والترفيه والخدمات اللوجستية وغيرها من القطاعات الواعدة، سواء في المشاريع الجديدة أو الأصول التشغيلية. بالإضافة إلى أعمالنا العقارية، فإن مهمة فريق الاستثمار تمتد لتشمل معاملات الأسهم الخاصة وإدارة المحافظ عبر مجموعة من القطاعات.