MD's Message

AWJ Holding Company

In light of the promising vision of our wise leadership, The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is confidently embarking on its ambitious plans to transform the country into a global economic power through incredible potential, promising capabilities, and with firm steps in turning this vision into a reality in which the people can prosper.

AWJ Holding Company is keen to provide quality projects that aim to serve the country and the citizens, adhering to sustainable growth and development to support the Kingdom's Vision 2030. AHC is also keen to support the extensive development process led by the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, and His Royal Highness, Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdul Aziz -May God Protect Them-.

To achieve the objectives of the Kingdom's Vision 2030 aimed at improving the level of services provided to citizens and residents in the Kingdom, AHC builds partnerships with the public sector to develop new entities in the real estate development and investment sectors in the Kingdom, as well as a partnerships with the private sector through the development of diverse and sustainable real estate projects.

As the Kingdom looks to its bright future, AHC is committed to supporting this new phase of economic growth by developing its capabilities, investing in a selection of qualified nationals to move confidently into the future. The company is also committed to preparing its partners to meet the expected challenges and grow through the opportunities arising from this significant transformation nationwide.

Mohammed bin Mansour bin Mutib bin Abdulaziz Al-Saud,

President and Managing Director, AWJ Holding Company

كلمة العضو المنتدب

AWJ Holding Company

تمضي المملكة العربية السعودية بخطوات واثقة وراسخة في تجسيد خططها الطموحة لتصبح واقعاً ينعم فيه أبنائها بالنماء والرفاه في ظل رؤية طموحة تسعى من خلالها القيادة الحكيمة لتحويل البلاد إلى قوة اقتصادية عالمية تمتلك إمكانات جديدة وقدراتٍ واعدة.

تحرص شركة أوج القابضة بدورها على تقديم مشاريع نوعية تهدف إلى خدمة الوطن والمواطن، من خلال الالتزام بمعايير الاستدامة والتطوير المتنامي لمواكبة رؤية المملكة 2030، كما تدعم شركة أوج مسيرة التنمية الشاملة التي تشهدها المملكة في شتى المجالات بقيادة خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود، وولي عهده الأمين صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير محمد بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز -حفظهما الله-.

كذلك نحرص في أوج على بناء أواصر الشراكة مع القطاع العام في بناء شراكات حقيقية لتطوير كيانات جديدة في قطاع التطوير والاستثمار العقاري ودعم الأنشطة التجارية التابعة له في المملكة، والشراكة مع القطاع الخاص في تطوير مشاريع عقارية تنموية تتسم بالتنوع والاستدامة.

وفي حين تتطلع المملكة إلى مستقبلها المشرق، تلتزم شركة أوج القابضة بدعم هذه المرحلة الجديدة من النمو الاقتصادي عبر تعزيز قدراتها، والاستثمار في نخبة من الكوادر الوطنية المؤهلة للمضي بكل ثقة نحو المستقبل، فضلاً عن إعداد شركائها لمواجهة التحديات المتوقعة، والاستفادة من الفرص التي تنشأ عن هذا التحول الهام على مستوى البلاد.

محمد بن منصور بن متعب بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

الرئيس والعضو المنتدب لشركة أوج القابضة